		PUP_Inf	fosys_3.6 LPA	
S. No.	CANDIDATE NAME	COURSE	BRANCH	ROLL NO.
1	Nikhil Kumar	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11893004
2	Pratibha Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601161
3	Jashandeep Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601190
4	Vishali Seth	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601202
5	Dikshika Garg	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601151
6	Vishal Yadav	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601176
7	Tarun Kumar Bansal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601035
8	Ankita Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601182
9	Tania Gupta	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601034
10	Deepak Gupta	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601044
11	Romit Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601025
12	Yadwinder Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601106
13	Rushali .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601027
14	Roopleen Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601026
15	Abhishek Kansal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601036
16	Niharika Verma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601058
17	Satyam Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601067
18	Vishali .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601202
19	Palak Bansal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601020
20	Kunal Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601087
21	Harneet Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601008
22	Jyotanjan Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601122
23	Nikita .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601019
24	Anukampa Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601039
25	Sukhwinder Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601135
26	Deepish Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601150
27	Vivek Raj	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601177
28	Ananya Mahajan	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601110
29	Aaquib Javed	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601143
30	Agam Setia	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601072
31	Devendra Kumar Yadav	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601045
32	Shikha Gupta	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601168
33	Piyush Patel	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601022
34	Gurleen Kaur Dhillon	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601203
35	Jahnavi Puri	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601010
36	Aakanksha Chadha	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601010
37	Yadwinder Singh Adhikari	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601142
38	Upasna .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601138
39	Taruna .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601198
40	Parneet Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601010
41	Sahib Preet	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601028
42	Piyush Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601061
43	Ramandeep Bansal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601023
44	Jaspreet Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601013
45	Gagan Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601107
46	Ridhi Garg	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601207

4.7	lp	In m 1		14604060
47	Puneet Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601063
48	Muskan Gupta	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601017
49	Harshit Jain	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601080
50	Jashandeep Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601012
51	Gurkirat Singh Ghotra	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601152
52	Kajal Verma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601015
53	Raveena.	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	
54	Drishpreet Singh Dhir	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601112
55	Mansher J Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601193
56	Simarjot Mangat	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601029
57	Avinash Garg	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601040
58	Chahat Jindal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601043
59	Parish Aggarwal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601021
60	Pardeep Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601194
61	Sunpreet Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601033
62	Randeep Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601064
63	Heena Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601116
64	Vasu Bansal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601199
65	Gurkirat Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	
66	Shivam Rana	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601201
67	Anmol Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601005
68	Harsimrat Kaur	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601051
69	Prabhat Gupta	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601062
70	Lovepreet Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601055
71	Roopam Bhardwaj	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601166
72	Isha .	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601117
73	Yashan Dua	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601178
74	Mridul Kapil	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601159
75	Ishika Garg	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601189
76	Paavan Sharma	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601129
77	Harsimranjeet Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601009
78	Tushar Goyal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601070
79	Prabhpreet Kaur Chahal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601130
80	Harneet Singh	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601114
81	Abhay Duvedi	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	
82	Prashant Kaushik	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11661011
83	Dattatreya Jindal	B.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	11601187
84	Dilpreet Singh	B.Tech	Mechnical Engineering	11893004
85	Jatin Deep Singh	B.Tech	Mechnical Engineering	11703215
86	Vattanjot Singh	B.Tech	Mechnical Engineering	21603109
87	Sidharath Goyal	B.Tech	Mechnical Engineering	11603067
88	Ishaan Sharma	B.Tech	Civil Engineering	11604027
89	Pushpjot Singh	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602095
90	Annu Rani	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602067
91	Harshit Sharma	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602007
92	Nitin Jain	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602039
93	Shivali Rana	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602024
94	Siddhant Yadav	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602011

95	Birinderjit Singh	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	11602003
96	Muskan Kumar	B.Tech	Elec. & Comm. Engg	
97	Twinkle Khurana	MCA	Computer Applications	17071209
98	Jatinder Kaur	MCA	Computer Applications	17071286
99	Jaspreet Singh	MCA	Computer Applications	18071566
100	Shipra Sharma	M.Sc.	Physics	
101	Nandita Dhiman	M.Sc.	Physics	
102	Ripanjot Kaur	M.Sc.	Mathametics	
103	Toshiba Rani	M.Sc.	Mathametics	
104	Prerna	M.Sc.	Mathametics	